Posted by: Checkers | May 5, 2009

I Am So Sorry!

Hey, everyone, I haven’t posted in awhile, and I feel really bad about it. It’s not that I haven’t had anything to post about; my personal assistant has been sooooo busy and pretty pooped lately; I haven’t had any chances to say hi to you all. He is sorry as well, as he knows you like to keep up with all my doings. He finally got the camera out last night and took the photos below. I was minding my own business trying to remember what piece of furniture my nylabone was under, then all of the sudden it was EXTREME CLOSEUP TIME!!!

clup1

clup2

clup3

clup4

clup6

Please excuse the drool; I thought I smelled a ham sandwich float by…

Thanks for your patience with me. Please accept my/our apologies – I/we hope to keep you better informed from now on.


Responses

  1. Your eyes are astonishing. Lovely! I’ve been awfully busy as well. There is always so much to do in the Spring/Summer isn’t there?

  2. Extreeeeeeeeeme close-up!!!!

  3. ah. there’s my favorite corgi.
    you’re worth the wait!

  4. Always good to see you and the floating ham sammiches……

  5. Believe me, Checkers, you’re forgiven. I’ve gone and gotten a new province, a new blog, a new username, and hair colouring! Same ol’ cardis, though.

  6. don’t worry checkers, i can wait…is your PA still busy?…what about now? :p

  7. Hi Son,

    Haven’t seen you blogging for a while. Hope everything is okay.

    We have a new pup here. He is Rocco’s son and would be a “kissing cousin” to you. He even has his own blog. If you would like to meet him go to http://www.arkansassammy.blogspot.com

    Hope you are fine. Momma Princess sends her love.

    Daddy Glacier

  8. Miss you Checkers!

  9. still miss checkers.


Leave a comment

Categories