Posted by: Checkers | July 12, 2008

Nash Does Tongue Thing

And does it well!

Responses

  1. Fergus sez to tell you that Nash is one handsome dude!

  2. Nash does the tongue almost as good as you Checkers. Tuffy and Mandy did the tongue thing today too. 😛

  3. I love the tongue thing but when I do it it just looks sleazy.

    P.S. I have solved your Horse with Corgi legs query you left on Aafke’s blog. I have actually discovered a Horgi (Horse with Corgi legs) living right here in Tasmania…
    http://pigsflying.wordpress.com/2008/07/13/horgi/
    Notice I have changed my blog URL too. WordPress bug got the ol TazBlog well & truly

  4. Did you teach him that, Checkers?


Leave a Reply

Categories

