Posted by: Checkers | May 15, 2008

Hard Time

Responses

  1. you look really mad! when is your parole hearing? i’ll vouch for you!

  2. Check your mailbox! I’m sending a file!

  3. Poor Checkers doing hard time. I’ll bail you out.

  4. “I shanked one of the screws so they put me in solitary.”

  5. I was supposed to be transfered to the work farm this morning, but I might be paroled by lunch, which is in 30 minutes! Thanks for all your support. You find out who your real friends are when you go to the slammer!

  6. […] upon hearing the news of checkers’ […]

  7. I bet you could use a nice file with a cake hidden in it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

