Posted by: Checkers | May 9, 2008

Drinky Drink


Responses

  1. Cool pictures!

  2. by the way, i’ve always thought you had a cool collar.
    i’m glad you’re getting nice and hydrated, as cody bear has a most excellent outdoor adventure planned for you this weekend.

  3. Thanks, Nevis!

    goodbear, tell cb that I am all packed and ready to go! I like my collar too. I have the matching leash. Thanks for noticing!

  4. Checkers,
    I like your fancy water dish. Colorful! Have you seen Tuffy’s latest campaign promises?

  5. Great action shot! I like the dish, too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

