Posted by: Checkers | November 24, 2007

Bunnies, Not Corgis

I bet you didn’t know that I have two bunnies living at my house.

bunnies.jpg

That’s Rex on the left and Cream on the right. They were here when I moved in. When I first saw them I thought they were the strangest corgis I had ever seen. They had big ears like me but all the rest seemed wrong. Nash clued me in, “Those are rabbits, ding-dong!” Oh, well, live and learn. The bunnies are sweet and quiet. They are very good at using their litter box but sometimes I can snag an errant rabbit raisin for a quick snack.

Responses

  1. Hi Checkers…

    I love your outlook on life and your beautiful blue eyes. I have just put you on my blogroll!

    Be good to those bunnies. Hey, I loved your Thanksgiving dinner too. What happened to your bowl?

  2. Wow, Thanks!

    My bowl-I personalized it! Sort of a work in progress.

    I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving.


Leave a Reply

Categories

